A-Z Universities in Osun


Which and how many Universities are located in Osun? uniRank tries to answer this question by publishing a comprehensive alphabetical list of 160 Osun Universities and other higher-education institutions meeting the following uniRank selection criteria:

  • being chartered, licensed or accredited by the appropriate Nigerian higher education-related organization
  • offering at least four-year undergraduate degrees (bachelor degrees) or postgraduate degrees (master or doctoral degrees)
  • delivering courses predominantly in a traditional, face-to-face, non-distance education format
Our aim is to provide a comprehensive listing, sorted by alphabetical order, of all Osun Universities, Colleges and other higher-education institutions.

A-Z Universities in Osun

sort by:

# University Town
5 Adeleke University Ede
4 Bowen University Iwo
8 Fountain University, Osogbo Oshogbo
6 Joseph Ayo Babalola University Ikeji-Arakeji
9 Kings University Odeomu
1 Obafemi Awolowo University Ile-Ife
7 Oduduwa University Ile Ife
2 Osun State University Oshogbo ...
3 Redeemer's University Ede ...
Legend: Un Unranked

Related resources