Universities in Indonesia

This webpage includes a list of web metrics based University Rankings, sometime referred to as League Tables, of all Universities in Indonesia at a country level and, when possible and meaningful, at the most appropriate administrative level such as states, regions, provinces or other divisions depending on the country. To learn more about our ranking methodology please visit the About Us page.

2018 Indonesian University Ranking2018 Uni Ranking

2018 Sub-rankings by Administrative Division 2018 Sub-rankings by Administrative Division

League Tables and University sub-rankings of Indonesian Universities in the following administrative divisions:

Aceh (15)   Bali (14)  
Banten (19)   Bengkulu (5)  
Central Java (49)   Central Kalimantan (6)  
Central Sulawesi (8)   East Java (97)  
East Kalimantan (10)   East Nusa Tenggara (14)  
Gorontalo (4)   Jakarta SCR (55)  
Jambi (4)   Lampung (10)  
Maluku (4)   North Maluku (7)  
North Sulawesi (11)   North Sumatra (36)  
Papua (7)   Riau (10)  
Riau Islands (7)   South Kalimantan (6)  
South Sulawesi (24)   South Sumatra (16)  
Southeast Sulawesi (8)   West Java (56)  
West Kalimantan (5)   West Nusa Tenggara (14)  
West Papua (5)   West Sulawesi (3)  
West Sumatra (16)   Yogyakarta SR (26)  

Other Indonesian University lists Other University lists