A-Z Universities in Ilocos Region


Which and how many Universities are located in Ilocos Region? uniRank tries to answer this question by publishing a comprehensive alphabetical list of 232 Ilocos Region Universities and other higher-education institutions meeting the following uniRank selection criteria:

  • being chartered, licensed or accredited by the appropriate Philippine higher education-related organization
  • offering at least four-year undergraduate degrees (bachelor degrees) or postgraduate degrees (master or doctoral degrees)
  • delivering courses predominantly in a traditional, face-to-face, non-distance education format
Our aim is to provide a comprehensive listing, sorted by alphabetical order, of all Ilocos Region Universities, Colleges and other higher-education institutions.

A-Z Universities in Ilocos Region

sort by:

# University Town
13 Colegio de Dagupan Dagupan City
3 Don Mariano Marcos Memorial State University Bacnotan ...
10 Ilocos Sur Polytechnic State College Ilocos Sur ...
2 Lorma Colleges City of San Fernando
8 Lyceum-Northwestern University Dagupan City
1 Mariano Marcos State University Batac ...
5 Northwestern University, Philippines Laoag City
4 Pangasinan State University Lingayen ...
12 Union Christian College City of San Fernando
11 University of Luzon Dagupan City
6 University of Northern Philippines Vigan City
9 University of Pangasinan Dagupan City
7 Virgen Milagrosa University Foundation San Carlos City
Legend: Un Unranked

Related resources