Jakarta SCR Universities


This uniRank page features a complete list of all Jakarta SCR Universities ordered by location (main campus) meeting the following uniRank selection criteria:

  • being accredited, licensed and/or chartered by the appropriate Indonesian higher education-related organization
  • offering at least four-year undergraduate degrees (Bachelor degrees) and/or postgraduate degrees (Master or Doctoral degrees)
  • delivering courses predominantly in a traditional face-to-face, non-distance education format

Indonesian Universities by location Universities by town

# University Town
34 Universitas 17 Agustus 1945 Jakarta
13 Universitas Al Azhar Indonesia Jakarta
35 Universitas Azzahra Jakarta
8 Universitas Bakrie Jakarta
23 Universitas Bhayangkara Jakarta Raya Jakarta
1 Universitas Bina Nusantara Jakarta ...
36 Universitas Borobudur Jakarta
12 Universitas Budi Luhur Jakarta
16 Universitas Bunda Mulia Jakarta
44 Universitas Bung Karno Jakarta
10 Universitas Darma Persada Jakarta
41 Universitas Dirgantara Marsekal Suryadarma Jakarta
3 Universitas Esa Unggul Jakarta ...
50 Universitas Ibnu Chaldun Jakarta
32 Universitas Indraprasta PGRI Jakarta
39 Universitas Islam As-Syafiiyah Jakarta
29 Universitas Islam Attahiriyah Jakarta
37 Universitas Islam Jakarta Jakarta
40 Universitas Jakarta Jakarta
25 Universitas Jayabaya Jakarta
5 Universitas Katolik Indonesia Atma Jaya Jakarta
Un Universitas Kejuangan 45 Jakarta Jakarta
33 Universitas Krisnadwipayana Jakarta
22 Universitas Kristen Indonesia Jakarta ...
21 Universitas Kristen Krida Wacana Jakarta
2 Universitas Mercu Buana Jakarta
43 Universitas Mohammad Husni Thamrin Jakarta
42 Universitas Mpu Tantular Jakarta
11 Universitas Muhammadiyah Jakarta Jakarta
17 Universitas Muhammadiyah Prof. Dr. Hamka Jakarta ...
51 Universitas Nahdlatul Ulama Indonesia Jakarta
15 Universitas Nasional Jakarta
6 Universitas Negeri Jakarta Jakarta
14 Universitas Pancasila Jakarta
19 Universitas Paramadina Jakarta
20 Universitas Pembangunan Nasional Veteran Jakarta Jakarta
Un Universitas Persada Indonesia YAI Jakarta
28 Universitas Pertamina Jakarta
46 Universitas Podomoro Jakarta
27 Universitas Prasetiya Mulya Jakarta
30 Universitas Prof. Dr. Moestopo Jakarta
9 Universitas Respati Indonesia Jakarta
26 Universitas Sahid Jakarta
24 Universitas Sampoerna Jakarta
31 Universitas Satya Negara Indonesia Jakarta
38 Universitas Satyagama Jakarta
53 Universitas Surapati Jakarta
45 Universitas Tama Jagakarsa Jakarta
52 Universitas Tanri Abeng Jakarta
49 Universitas Timbul Nusantara Jakarta
48 Universitas Trilogi Jakarta
4 Universitas Trisakti Jakarta
47 Universitas Wiraswasta Indonesia Jakarta
18 Universitas YARSI Jakarta
7 Universitas Tarumanagara West Jakarta
Legend: Un Unranked Add a University