A-Z Universities in Region of Southern Denmark


Which and how many Universities are located in Region of Southern Denmark? uniRank tries to answer this question by publishing a comprehensive alphabetical list of 26 Region of Southern Denmark Universities and other higher-education institutions meeting the following uniRank selection criteria:

  • being chartered, licensed or accredited by the appropriate Danish higher education-related organization
  • offering at least four-year undergraduate degrees (bachelor degrees) or postgraduate degrees (master or doctoral degrees)
  • delivering courses predominantly in a traditional, face-to-face, non-distance education format
Our aim is to provide a comprehensive listing, sorted by alphabetical order, of all Region of Southern Denmark Universities, Colleges and other higher-education institutions.

A-Z Universities in Region of Southern Denmark

sort by:

# University Town
3 Syddansk Musikkonservatorium Odense ...
1 Syddansk Universitet Odense ...
2 University College Lillebælt Odense ...
Legend: Un Unranked

Related resources