Victoria Universities


Where are the most popular Universities in Victoria located? uniRank tries to answer this question by publishing a list of 8 Victoria Universities ordered by town (main campus location) and meeting the following uniRank selection criteria:

  • being chartered, licensed or accredited by the appropriate Australian higher education-related organization
  • offering at least four-year undergraduate degrees (bachelor degrees) or postgraduate degrees (master or doctoral degrees)
  • delivering courses predominantly in a traditional, face-to-face, non-distance education format
Our aim is to provide a non-academic League Table, sorted by location, of the top Victoria Universities based on valid, unbiased and non-influenceable web metrics provided by independent web intelligence sources rather than data submitted by the Universities themselves.

Victoria Universities by town

sort by:

# University Town
8 Federation University Australia Ballarat ...
2 Monash University Clayton ...
4 Deakin University Geelong ...
6 Swinburne University of Technology Hawthorn ...
7 Victoria University Melbourne
1 The University of Melbourne Melbourne
5 La Trobe University Melbourne ...
3 RMIT University Melbourne ...
Legend: Un Unranked

Related resources